Flagstaff Criminal Attorney – David G. Bednar

Client Reviews | Flagstaff Criminal Lawyer

Google Review Online 4/17/17

Dave and Jeff were awesome. I highly recommend them if your in need of a lawyer. Their fees were the best I found and I was always treated with respect which is something that I did not get from the other lawyers I talked to. My case was settled and my outcome was fair.

Google Review Online 4/2/17

Dave was very helpful with all of my questions and made himself available whenever I needed him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a great lawyer.

Google Review Online 4/2/17

I was just about to finish school and needed representation. Things were very stressful with school, work, and life in general. I did not know how to handle my .situation David did a great job and I would highly suggest him to anybody especially because of his right-hand man Jeff. There was no lack of communication get addressed every single one of my concerns even when I got annoying. Thank you guys!

Google Review online

Jeff and David were fantastic and helping me resolve my case. I am from out of state; I had no clue on how to handle my situation (first illegal offense). Called them up and we got the process started. Communication was great back and fourth. Professional and courteous. They were upfront on how the process would be handled. I highly recommend David and Jeff. They are a great team. You won’t regret! Worth every penny!

AVVO- Best Lawyer In Arizona!

David is the best lawyers ive ever had the pleasure to work with. Dave and Jeff are some of the most hardest working men i know. They were always prompt with responses to any question i had weather it was by phone or email. Not only did they do excellent work representing me they made the entire process quick and streamlined with minimal paper work and very clear expectations of everything that was going on with my case. My favorite thing about this pair is they make you feel at home and welcomed through the entire experience they do not be-little me or make me feel like a criminal! Dave and Jeff are good hard working honest and respectable people, I have used them in the past and will continue to do so for any matter i have in the future.

AVVO – Best Lawyer in Arizona

David and Jeff are worth every penny! David got charges dropped! They found flaws in the case I would have never thought would be relivent if trying to defend myself. Thank God I hired them!

Google Review 11/27/16

Best attorney in Flagstaff, hands down. I hired a different attorney for my case to save a few bucks and that turned out to be a mistake. I was not pleased with the results, so I hired Mr. Bednar and he worked his magic! He is a brilliant attorney and he was able to get a serious charge against me greatly reduced to something fair and reasonable. Do not mess around with your future. Hire David Bednar!

Google Review 10/24/16

David Bedner and Jeff Miller are truly the nicest and hardest working people I have met. They both did an excellent job for me and took all of my concerns and needs to heart. I highly recommend their legal services to anyone in need.  David Bedner and Jeff Miller are truly the nicest and hardest working people I have met. They both did an excellent job for me and took all of my concerns and needs to heart. I highly recommend their legal services to anyone in need.
Thank you both for all your hard work.

Google Review 8/23/16

I found the services of David G. Bednar to be outstanding and very professional.  His office was very helpful in understanding the process and details involved with my case.  They are very cooperative and easy going throughout the whole process.  I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal assistance

Google Review 8/22/16

They are great ! Helped me out a lot . Very efficient and works well with you situation. Keeps it real and honest.

AVVO – The best there is!

David helped to resolve my case and I am extremely grateful to him and Jeff. They are fantastic at what they do. Jeff is knowledgeable, very helpful with answering questions and prompt. David is kind, personable and highly skilled in his profession. These are the people you want by your side.

Google Review 6/13/16

David and Jeff are the best individuals to have on your side. They are sharp, quick, helpful, professional, friendly and most of all, successful. I would recommend them to anyone that happens upon an undesirable situation.

Google Review 3/23/16 …..

I had a possession case that threatened my student aid from being revoked. I went to the law office of David G. Bednar for help. Jeff, the office manager really listened to my concerns regarding my case and assured me that they would be able to help. The entire process went as smoothly as anyone could hope for when facing a charge. Jeff was quick to update me about all the appearances and progress of the case. I never had to appear in court once and I received the best possible outcome; a complete dismissal. I would highly recommend for anyone who is in need of legal help to go here!

AVVO – Great experience 3/22/16

I hired David G Bednar to handle a possession case in Arizona where I no longer live. His offices were quick to ease any fears I had about the outcome of my case and I was assured that I wouldn’t have to travel to appear in court. The overall process went extremely smoothly and the correspondence between me and his offices were consistent and quick. Any questions I had about the progress of my case were answered and I never felt out of the loop despite being over a thousand miles away. In the end I got the best possible outcome; a complete dismissal.

I would highly recommend David G Bednar’s services to anyone who is in need of someone who will really listen to you and take care of your needs.

AVVO – Worked in a Timely Manner 3/9/16

I was charged for something that seems absolutely dumb and not informed of the charge, leading to a warrant for my arrest. They Very quickly got my warrant dropped. I also had a pressing reason to get this case handled as quickly as possible leaving me in the best situation possible. They delivered on this well and were conscious of not only the timing, but even got the situation basically dropped. I would definitely recommend them. My only complaint is that sometimes they would be a bit slow responding to email questions or phone calls.

AVVO – First Time 2/9/16

I found David Bednar on the NORML website being that I was charge for DDUI and criminal speeding, not to mention the hefty fine on top of everything else. I went with my choice and found that Jeff was well educated with everything pertaining to my charges. I knew from that point on I was in great hands. They both took care of everything from pretrials to updates and anything I had questions about. They always got back to me in a timely manner and that alleviated a lot on my mind. Eventually David was able to get my charges dropped, that’s right I said “dropped”, and was charged with only reckless driving with a minor fine to top it off. I am more than thankful to have David Bednar as my lawyer. He also does a consultation, which was when I knew he was the right attorney for me. Thanks again David and Jeff, you guys are the best!

AVVO – Young man’s future on the line 9/23/15

Our son, a student at NAU, found himself in trouble and we were lucky to find David and Jeff. They explained options, advised us and were always prompt in responding to our calls and emails.
They saw the case through to a very satisfactory ending. We would highly recommend them. They helped navigate us through a very difficult time and stuck with it until an appropriate resolution was realized.

Thank you Jeff and Dave.

AVVO – Very Professional 9/4/15

The Law office of David Bednar is one of the best in Arizona. With a very professional staff headed by Jeff, i felt like i was more than a client. Thank you very much. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Google Reviews – abu zib – 9/4/15

The Law office of David Bednar is one of the best in Arizona. With a very professional staff headed by Jeff, I felt like I was more than a client. Thank you very much. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Yelp 6/14/15

Great Attorney

AVVO – Right on Time 5/2/15

ExcellentI recommend David Bednar. Dave and Jeff work as a team to get the job done. There is never a lapse in communication and never a hidden fees. These two get the job done! Thanks guys.

Google + Review

David Bednar, and his officer manager Jeff Miller, recently handled my criminal speeding case. They were able to plea my charges down to a civil violation in a very timely manner. I didn’t have to appear in court, do any paperwork, or worry about the case at all! I’m lucky to have had such a competent, quick-moving, and friendly team on my side. My deepest gratitude to David and Jeff!

AVVO – The Best! 4/2/15

Overall rating – Excellent – I recommend David Bednar.

David and Jeff were great. They returned my calls and emails promptly. I was kept informed and all my options were given to me in a understandable straight forward way. With out them I am not sure what would have happened to me. My settlement was very fair.

AVVO – David G. Bednar & Jeff Miller are amazing! Truly Amazing 3/14/15

Overall rating – Excellent……………This was the first time I ever gotten in big trouble with the law. I am a straight A college student that made a dumb decision, which resulted in me being in trouble in the Seligman Justice Court. I basically felt as if I ruined my entire life, but Jeff Miller and David G Bednar were both so confident and knowledgeable. Anytime I had a question they answered it right away and thoroughly. The biggest positive I faced working with David G Bednar and Jeff Miller is how safe I felt with them. I always knew what to expect and they even coached me on how to act within a court room. Again, thank you so much David G Bednar and Jeff Miller! Also the fee that is charged for their services, I consider a bargain compared to what other lawyers charge. They do amazing work without charging an arm and a leg!

AVVO – DUI defense  1/30/15

Overall rating  –  Excellent
Trustworthy – Excellent
Knowledgeable – Excellent
Kept me informed – Excellent      I recommend David Bednar.

David and Jeff were a pleasure to deal with for my DUI defense. They were able to get the charge lowered to a Reckless driving charge in a very affordable manner. I highly recommend this law practice. Very nice and knowledgeable team

AVVO Aggressive Driving (8 points) Down to Excessive Speeding (3 points) 1/25/15

Overall rating  –  Excellent
Trustworthy – Excellent
Knowledgeable – Excellent
Kept me informed – Excellent
I recommend David Bednar.

Very responsive and effective. Got my Aggressive Driving (8 points) down to Excessive Speeding (3 points). Took care of everything even with me out of state.

Google Review

David and Jeff are the best at what they do. Any court experience is tough and it was great to have a team on my side that made everything easier for me. The Law Office of David Bednar is knowledgeable, not overpriced like many and will make the entire process so much more manageable. I highly recommend this well qualified, kind team to anyone facing DUI charges.

Google + Review

  • These guys are great if you need someone in your corner. I highly recommend this lawyer, he helped me out tremendously!

AVVO – Highly recommend David and Jeff 12/10/14

  • I recommend David Bednar.  My two sons got themselves in trouble in AZ. I am in TN, and had no idea what to do to help them. I found David on the internet, and called the office and talked to Jeff. I was really worried about picking a lawyer off the internet, but a conversation with Jeff calmed all my fears, and made me feel a lot better. Dave got the charges dropped down to something we could handle, and got my sons back home quickly. I was very happy with all they did for my sons, and can’t say enough good things about them!

AVVO – The miracle men  9/26/14

Posted by Thomas, a Criminal Defense client
  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
  • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I live in California and was looking online for a lawyer to defend me . I was facing 5 to 10 years in prison on aggravated assault w deadly weapon and 9 possession charges including a DUI . Something told me that Dave Bednar was the man I needed . When I called him right away I felt I was in Great hands . Dave and his assistant Jeff worked a miracle . They got all my possession charges dropped and got me a reduced sentence of 95 days in the Exodus program , I am forever grateful for Bednar law and would recommend them to anyone fighting any case . Thank you fellas

Lisha 09/25/14

My daughter was cited for misdemeanor trespassing (over railroad tracks) while walking alone late at night in downtown Flagstaff to meet her friends after work. Mr. Bednar handled our case and had it dismissed in a timely matter. We really appreciated his effort and outcome as this ridiculous citation could have stayed permanently on her record. A lawyer really is your friend in this town especially when you have a college student.

Tom 08/25/14

My name is Thomas in 2012 I got into a accident under the influence and was looking at 10 years . I looked up lawyers in flagstaff and decided to call David Bednar. The minute I spoke to Dave I felt hope . Jeff is great also he guided me through the court process . My sentence got reduced to 95 days of the Exodus program . I m forever grateful for Bednar law they pretty much saved my life . Thank you fellas . Anybody out there looking for a lawyer call David Bednar

Sergio Abelar 12/30/13

Dave And Jeff are the Best Law Firm in Flagstaff, they are honest and affordable, they kept me informed at all times even after process. Most important they resolved my case. I give them 5 Stars not because I am saying this, it s because it TRUE I recommend them to the fullest!!!!!!!!

Bob E. – Flagstaff, AZ   7/11/2013  

He is the best

Anthony S. 6/18/13

Dave and Jeff were very personable and worked diligently to resolve my case. I would give my recomendation strongly to anyone that asked. Thanks Again Dave!   AVVO 6/13/13 – Samantha Overall rating Excellent

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
  • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The law office of David G. Bednar is a GREAT firm! Not only was David a GREAT attorney but the team he has behind him is also amazing! Thank you David for the great work

Irene T.  6/10/13

I retained Dave Bednar for my daughter who was convicted of a felony charge. Dave and Jeff (his assistant) were on top of everything, and i would not hesitate to hire him again. If i needed an answer, they were on it as soon as i asked they never hesitated! the dynamics of them working with each other was what you would want in someone representing you. I had the opportunity to hire other attorneys . But, his experience was what i was looking for and he got her a great deal considering her charges. THANK YOU DAVE AND JEFF.

Terry 5/25/13

Wonderful!! It was nice to have someone outline the process and procedures that were ahead.  The suggestions and opinions offered were honest.  Very pleased with the decision and at a reasonable price.  Would highly recommend.

JUSTIN 2/25/13

David did a great job with my case. I am very pleased with the outcome. He is honest and straightforward. And….. He definitely knows his stuff. You want David Bednar on your side! He will help to make sure that you are treated fairly and with respect through the entire process. He made an awful situation one that I was able to deal with in a positive manner.

Juju P.  2/25/13

David did a great job helping me through the process and I am VERY pleased with the outcome. He made sure that my case was handled fairly and went above and beyond to ensure that nothing in my case was left to chance. Thanks Dave!

N.P.  2/8/13

I had committed a crime in May 2012 and the courts waited to charge me around Nov-Dec 2012. I live in Phoenix and during the case I didn’t have to take trips up to Flagstaff because the Bednar law firm handled it. They did a great job and always kept me updated on what was going on. I ended up getting a deferred prosecution, had to take a class, and paid a fine. (way better than what I was expecting). They are the best law firm and I would recommend them to anyone in a bind

Joshua 2/8/13

The Bednar Law Firm is by far the best in Flagstaff. They actually care about you personally and your case. Their level of expertise and professionalism is unmatched in the area.

Kathleen 08/02/12

I could not be happier with my representation. David and his office were always professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, comforting. I could not have hoped for a better outcome. They made a very bad situation tolerable and I could not recommend him enough.

Tiffanny K. 7/31/12

Very good lawyer. I am very happy with my result . Thank u

Caitlin – 7/16/2012

The office of David Bednar helped me tremendously when I needed it. As an out of state resident passing through I couldn’t have asked for a more reliable team to get me out of my DUI predicament in Flagstaff. Both Mr. Bednar and Mr. Miller worked hard to get my situation resolved even though I was 4 states away. I would highly suggest anyone using this business for their official needs.

Avvo Flagstaff Tourist – a DUI client

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers

Attorney Bednar and his assistant Jeff were life-savers during my potentially life altering ordeal. As someone who was just passing through Flagstaff, I had a few too many drinks and ended up being charged with a DUI to the slightest degree. Using his leverage from years of experience, skill, and professional relationships with the DA, Dave was able to get my charges reduced to a reckless driving. I never lost my driving privileges for a day. He has that small-city outstanding reputation and I would certainly recommend him to anyone who seeks diligent, skillful, reliable representation.

Avvo Doing Yourself An Injustice If You Hire Anyone Else

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I used David 6-12 months ago.
  • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As you read through Mr. Bednar’s reviews, you should begin to understand the magnitude of his professionalism and positive outcomes for his clients. I will not be posting my alleged charge, however, it is an understatement to say that I received the least amount of punishment in relation to possible extreme penalties. Jeff was extremely accommodating, polite and quickly responsive. Dave is very thorough and works miracles for you. His expertise and knowledge of the law are both impressive and inspiring. I feel blessed that I hired him and was represented by such a wonderful team. I would recommend this law office to EVERYONE. A big thanks to both of them, once again.

Tconn – Feb 13, 2012

I would like to say that my experience was, aside from the fact that I had to retain a lawyer, very smooth. I received a sentence that was less than I had expected which was a major suprise. Throughout the entire process Jeff was very helpful in letting me know what was happening with my case during the entire process. I would also add that since I don’t live near Flagstaff we were able to conduct our relations remotely, I never even needed to go to their office which made things very convenient. A big thanks to Dave and Jeff.

KK – 2/25/2012

I would like to write this so that others can understand the magnitude of Mr. Bednar’s professionalism and positive outcomes for his clients. I will not be posting my alleged charge, however, it is an understatement to say that I received the least amount of punishment in relation to possible extreme penalties. Jeff was extremely accommodating, polite and quickly responsive. Dave is very thorough and works miracles for you. His expertise and knowledge of the law are both impressive and inspiring. I feel blessed that I hired him and was represented by such a wonderful team. I would recommend this law office to EVERYONE. A big thanks to both of them, once again.

Josh P 11/18/2011

Dave and Jeff are the best Flagstaff has to offer!!!  I walked in with 4 BS Cass 2 Felonies, and walked out with 1 charge and 2 years unsupervised probation and no fines. These guys are knowledgeable, respectful and willing to fight!.. They saved my life!!!

Jill – Nov 1, 2011

Dave and Jeff helped our son out and put our minds at ease instantly. We conducted most of our business by phone and email. Jeff was extremely responsive and explained the process thoroughly every step of the way. Dave was confident and professional and treated our son with dignity. The outcome was very satisfactory. Hope we never have to…but, we would use Dave again if necessary

Ian – Jun 16, 2011

I was arrested by Flag PD for a DUI. I was charged with DUI to the slightest, Super Extreme DUI, Possession of Drug Paraphernalia, and Encroachment on the Bike Lane(?? Really?? lol). After about 9 months I walked away with a reckless driving citation and about 15% of the fines and penalties! And this isn’t the first time Dave has saved my @$$(but hopefully the last!)

Awesome job!!”

  Guest, Wednesday, May 04, 2011

I got myself in some legal issues and criminal attorney David Bednar helped me with my situation with the courts. I would recommended David if you find yourself in arrested and need help.

Rich S. – 3/24/2011

What a class act law firm. Live in Phoenix and got a DUI in Williams AZ. They were totally on top of everything. They knew all the answers, did everything timely, and all was successful!!!!! THANKS David and Jeff!!

Troy – 3/2/2011

This lawyer was awesome. Does his Job 110% ABOVE AND BEYOND… He was friendly, honest, caring and a very warm person. He also makes you feel like a person, like you’re family, not like you’re just a paycheck or a dollar sign. He gets my 5 stars!  David and his staff works hard for his clients and he is an honest man. trust him. I would def recommend him to anyone who wants a REAL lawyer to represent them.

DD:  1/20/2011

David and Jeff helped me work through the whole process of my DUI mistake! They were able to get all but one of my charges dropped. Their knowledge of MVD and local court procedures made absolutely the best case scenario out of my situation.

Avvo Cant say thanks enough

Posted by Richard, a DUI client, over 1 year ago.

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I used David 1-3 years ago.
  • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Their professionalism and knowledge of the laws cannot be surpassed by any other law firm. Just cant say enough for what they did for me and affordable!! They were true heroes in my time of crisis!!!  

Nelson  -1/18/2011

Had a minor drug incident through Flagstaff Justice Court and hired David Bednar. It was very decent, flat rate (first offense) and David and Jeff were helpful, positive and effective throughout the process. I got deferral and recently had my case dismissed upon completion.  

Avvo DUI

Posted by: a DUI client, 2011-01-18 about 1 year ago.

  • recommend David Bednar.
  • I used David 1-3 years ago.
  • David handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Bednar took on my DUI case, put it within the context of the circumstances leading to the charges, and successfully fought for a fair outcome. I recommend Mr. Bednar and would use his services again. Avvo This Man more than earns his money and praise!! Posted by: a Criminal Defense client, 2011-01-16 about 1 year ago.

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I used David more than 3 years ago.
  • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Have a friend that had some challenges with a Medical MJ situation in AZ and David Bednar did an amazing job for my friend, a true Professional with skills for these situations. If you ever need help or have a friend that does need solid legal council at affordable cost, then look no further and call Dave, he is truly a Saint among men! Avvo Awesome job thanks!!! Posted by: a Criminal Defense client, 2010-07-13 over 1 year ago.

  • I recommend David Bednar.
  • I used David 1-3 years ago.
  • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested for a DUI and MJ possession. Attorney Bednar was able to fight for me an get the MJ possession dismissed and the DUI reduced to a charge of reckless driving with no jail time. Thanks again!

John‎ – Jul 18, 2010

Awesome Job!I was arrested by the Flagstaff Police Department for a DUI, possession of marijuania and possession of paraphernelia. Flagstaff lawyer David Bednar fought for me and was able to get the possession of MJ and possession of paraphernalia knocked down to a deferred prosecution and the DUI reduced to a charge of reckless driving with no jail time. I was very happy with attorney Bendar’s representation, Thanks again!‎

Flagstaff Criminal Attorney David G. Bednar, provides criminal defense advice and representation for clients throughout Arizona including: Flagstaff Justice Court, Flagstaff Municipal Court, Williams City and Justice Court, Page, Sedona, Holbrook, Prescott, Verde Valley, Cottonwood, Winslow, Kingman, Coconino County Superior Court, Apache County Superior Court, Navajo County Superior Court, Gila County Superior Court, Yavapai County Superior Court EDC, and Northern Arizona University.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *